Winchester Jazz Festival

Winchester Jazz Festival 2017 will take place throughout the city from 21-24th September. Audiences can expect four days or performances by major Jazz and Swing acts from across the UK, as well as showcasing some of our best local musicians.

Jazz Nights at the Corner House


 

Winchester Jazz Festival and The Corner House are delighted to present a series of Jazz Nights, every Thursday and Friday evening. 

LINE UP - THURSDAY NIGHTS

Thursday 15th June - The Leo Appleyard Duo

Thursday 22nd June - David Baron Stevens

Thursday 29th June - The Spitfire Sisters

Thursday 6th July - Duo Theory

Thursday 13th July - Closed for Refurb

Friday 14th July - Closed for Refurb

Thursday 20th July - Jess Lewis Jazz Guitarist

Thursday 27th July - Charlie Watkins with John Capps

Thursday 3rd August - Airheadz

Thursday 10th August - The Gloria Miller Duo

Thursday 17th August  - Stripped Down Jazz

 

Jazz nights at the Corner House are free however we strongly recommend that you reserve a table in order to avoid disappointment. A dinner menu will be available as well as a wide selection of fine wines and local ales. To book a table please contact the corner house:

The Corner House
71 North Walls
Winchester
Hampshire
SO23 8DA

Bookings:
01962 827 779

LINE UP - FRIDAY NIGHTS

Friday 16th June - Katie Crooks

Friday 23rd June - The Louisa Revolta Jazz Band

Friday 30th June - Tali Trow & Stephen Barlow

Friday 7th July - Castleman&Christie

Friday 21st July - Damian Cook & Phil Doyle

Friday 28th July - TBC

Friday 4th August - The JD Duo

Friday 11th August - PRIVATE FUNCTION

Friday 18th August - Lounge Lizard

 

If you would like to perform at The Corner House please drop us a line! 

April 30
CHARITY JAZZ JAM
September 23
A Centenary of Ella